Auctions

Important message about our auctions!

Please inform yourself on this page about dates, venues and times.
Please understand that auctions can be canceled and postponed at short notice due to regional measures!
Please also note that some of the auction locations have changed.
You can see the current addresses of the auction locations by clicking on the desired city.
Thank you for your trust and look forward to seeing you again at one of our popular auctions!
The management of the Grüne´s pawnshops!


Please visit our regular auctions. Any adult over the age of 18 can participate.
From jewelry to luxury watches to laptops, cell phones and game consoles - there are many bargains possible here.
You can inspect the pledges before the auction starts. The auctioneer gives a minimum price for each item and all participants who are willing to pay this price give a show of hands.
The price increases until there is only one bidder left. The item goes to the highest bidder and a sales contract has been concluded.
The auction dates are listed below. Find out about the venue and the highlights of the auction by clicking on the respective auction house.

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere regelmäßig stattfindenden Auktionen.
Jede volljährige Person ab 18 Jahren kann daran teilnehmen.

Von Schmuck über Luxusuhren bis zu Laptops, Handys und Spielekonsolen- hier ist so manches Schnäppchen möglich.
Vor Versteigerungsbeginn können Sie die Pfänder begutachten. Der Auktionator nennt für jeden Gegenstand einen Mindestpreis und alle Teilnehmer, die bereit sind, diesen Preis zu zahlen, geben ein Handzeichen. Der Preis steigt so lange, bis nur noch ein Bietender übrigbleibt. Der Gegenstand geht somit an den Höchstbietenden und ein Kaufvertrag ist zustande gekommen.

Die Termine der Versteigerung sind nachfolgend aufgeführt. Informieren Sie sich über den Veranstaltungsort sowie Highlights der Auktion durch Klicken auf das jeweilige Auktionshaus.

All auctions

Date Day City Branch office’s pawn officer Auction room
27.09.2022 Tuesday Frankfurt Frankfurt Kaiserstraße Frankfurt
12.10.2022 Wednesday Köln Köln Schildergasse Köln
13.10.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg Hamborn Duisburg
14.10.2022 Friday Hamburg Hamburg Altona Hamburg
14.10.2022 Friday Frankfurt Frankfurt Zeil Frankfurt
18.10.2022 Tuesday Essen Essen West Essen
18.10.2022 Tuesday Hamburg Hamburg Steindamm Hamburg
18.10.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Düsseldorf
18.10.2022 Tuesday Frankfurt Frankfurt Kaiserstraße Frankfurt
19.10.2022 Wednesday Essen Essen Altenessen Essen
19.10.2022 Wednesday Hamburg Hamburg Bramfeld Hamburg
21.10.2022 Friday Gelsenkirchen Gelsenkirchen Weberstraße Gelsenkirchen
25.10.2022 Tuesday München München Goethestraße München
25.11.2022 Friday Frankfurt Frankfurt Zeil Frankfurt
25.10.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Düsseldorf
25.10.2022 Tuesday Essen Essen Mitte Essen
27.10.2022 Thursday München München Arnulfstraße München
27.10.2022 Thursday Dortmund Dortmund Hansastraße Dortmund
27.10.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg City Duisburg
08.11.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Schadowstraße Düsseldorf
09.11.2022 Wednesday Köln Köln Schildergasse Köln
10.11.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg Hamborn Duisburg
11.11.2022 Friday Frankfurt Frankfurt Zeil Frankfurt
15.11.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Düsseldorf
15.11.2022 Tuesday Frankfurt Frankfurt Kaiserstraße Frankfurt
16.11.2022 Wednesday Essen Essen Altenessen Essen
18.11.2022 Friday Gelsenkirchen Gelsenkirchen Weberstraße Gelsenkirchen
22.11.2022 Tuesday Essen Essen Mitte Essen
23.11.2022 Wednesday Hamburg Hamburg Barmbek Hamburg
24.11.2022 Thursday Dortmund Dortmund Hansastraße Dortmund
24.11.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg City Duisburg
29.11.2022 Tuesday Hamburg Hamburg Dehnhaide Hamburg
29.11.2022 Tuesday Frankfurt Frankfurt Kaiserstraße Frankfurt
06.12.2022 Tuesday Hamburg Hamburg Altona Hamburg
06.12.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Schadowstraße Düsseldorf
08.12.2022 Thursday München München Arnulfstraße München
08.12.2022 Thursday Hamburg Hamburg Reeperbahn Hamburg
08.12.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg Hamborn Duisburg
13.12.2022 Tuesday Essen Essen West Essen
13.12.2022 Tuesday Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof Düsseldorf
14.12.2022 Thursday Köln Köln Schildergasse Köln
15.12.2022 Thursday Dortmund Dortmund Hansastraße Dortmund
15.12.2022 Thursday Duisburg Duisburg City Duisburg
16.12.2022 Friday Gelsenkirchen Gelsenkirchen Weberstraße Gelsenkirchen
16.12.2022 Friday Hamburg Hamburg Jungfernstieg Hamburg
16.12.2022 Friday Frankfurt Frankfurt Zeil Frankfurt
20.12.2022 Tuesday Essen Essen Mitte Essen
20.12.2022 Tuesday München München Goethestraße München
20.12.2022 Tuesday Hamburg Hamburg Steindamm Hamburg
20.12.2022 Tuesday Frankfurt Frankfurt Kaiserstraße Frankfurt
21.12.2022 Wednesday Essen Essen Altenessen Essen