Auctions

Please visit our regularly held auctions. Any adult person over the age of 18 can participate.

From jewellery and luxury watches to laptops, mobile phones and game consoles - there are plenty of bargains available. Before the auction begins, you can examine the pawns. The auctioneer will quote a minimum price for each item and all participants who are willing to pay this price will give a hand signal. The price will rise until only one bidder remains. The object is thus sold to the highest bidder and a contract of sale has been concluded.

The auction dates are listed below. Find out about the venue and the highlights of the auction by clicking on the respective auction house.

All auctions

Date Day City Branch office’s pawn officer Auction room
22.08.2019 Thursday
23.08.2019 Friday
27.08.2019 Tuesday
30.08.2019 Friday
03.09.2019 Tuesday
04.09.2019 Wednesday
05.09.2019 Thursday
06.09.2019 Friday
10.09.2019 Tuesday
10.09.2019 Tuesday
10.09.2019 Tuesday
11.09.2019 Wednesday
12.09.2019 Thursday
13.09.2019 Friday
13.09.2019 Friday
17.09.2019 Tuesday
17.09.2019 Tuesday
17.09.2019 Tuesday
17.09.2019 Tuesday
17.09.2019 Tuesday
18.09.2019 Wednesday
19.09.2019 Thursday
19.09.2019 Thursday
19.09.2019 Thursday
19.09.2019 Thursday
20.09.2019 Friday
24.09.2019 Tuesday
24.09.2019 Tuesday
25.09.2019 Wednesday
27.09.2019 Friday
02.10.2019 Wednesday
08.10.2019 Tuesday
09.10.2019 Wednesday
09.10.2019 Wednesday
10.10.2019 Thursday
10.10.2019 Thursday
11.10.2019 Friday
11.10.2019 Friday
11.10.2019 Friday
15.10.2019 Tuesday
15.10.2019 Tuesday
15.10.2019 Tuesday
15.10.2019 Tuesday
16.10.2019 Wednesday
17.10.2019 Thursday
17.10.2019 Thursday
17.10.2019 Thursday
17.10.2019 Thursday
18.10.2019 Friday
22.10.2019 Tuesday
22.10.2019 Tuesday
23.10.2019 Wednesday
24.10.2019 Thursday
25.10.2019 Friday
29.10.2019 Tuesday
29.10.2019 Tuesday
05.11.2019 Tuesday
06.11.2019 Wednesday
08.11.2019 Friday
08.11.2019 Friday
12.11.2019 Tuesday
12.11.2019 Tuesday
13.11.2019 Wednesday
13.11.2019 Wednesday
14.11.2019 Thursday
14.11.2019 Thursday
14.11.2019 Thursday
19.11.2019 Tuesday
20.11.2019 Wednesday
20.11.2019 Wednesday
20.11.2019 Wednesday
21.11.2019 Thursday
21.11.2019 Thursday
22.11.2019 Friday
26.11.2019 Tuesday
26.11.2019 Tuesday
28.11.2019 Thursday
28.11.2019 Thursday
29.11.2019 Friday
29.11.2019 Friday
29.11.2019 Friday
03.12.2019 Tuesday
04.12.2019 Wednesday
04.12.2019 Wednesday
05.12.2019 Thursday
05.12.2019 Thursday
06.12.2019 Friday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
11.12.2019 Wednesday
12.12.2019 Thursday
12.12.2019 Thursday
12.12.2019 Thursday
12.12.2019 Thursday
13.12.2019 Friday
13.12.2019 Friday
17.12.2019 Tuesday
17.12.2019 Tuesday
17.12.2019 Tuesday
18.12.2019 Wednesday
19.12.2019 Thursday
19.12.2019 Thursday
20.12.2019 Friday