Pawn Brokerage

A pawn credit is the quickest and easiest way to obtain a loan.

With us, every adult can bridge a financial bottleneck at short notice on own responsibility.

We lend gold and silver jewellery, diamonds, bars, coins, watches and other valuable jewellery. We also lend art products, musical instruments and, if not too old, kitchen appliances, household appliances, consumer electronics (television, audio and hi-fi, consoles, video…), mobile phones, tablets, laptops, cameras and accessories and much more.

Quick and easy

The pledge is estimated immediately, the cash amount is paid out promptly. You are therefore only liable for the loan with your pledged item and not with your private assets. You give the pledged item to trustworthy hands with us, which we safeguard carefully. We will send you a pawn ticket as proof of your ownership, which you should keep safe, as anyone can redeem your pawn with this pawn ticket.

Discretion is important to us

There will be no SCHUFA inquiry or exchange of information. Accordingly, we do not require any additional information on the use of the loan. Your data will only be saved in our company network and will of course be treated confidential in accordance with the legal regulations.

Your pledged item is safe with us

Thanks to modern camera systems, bulletproof glass, safes and alarm systems, as well as insurance cover against fire and tap water damage, burglary and robbery, your pledged item is safe with us.

Flexible term

The term of the loan is three months. The pledged item may be auctioned off after another month on top of the term. However, we can assure you that the deposited item will remain in the branch for six months and will then be auctioned off. If you wish, you can extend the term of the contract as often as you wish, against payment of interest and fee already accrued. You are not obliged to redeem your pledge. If you do not redeem or extend your deposited item by the 6th month, it will be put up for public auction. Any loss incurred will be borne by us. If the proceeds exceed the loan amount plus the accrued interest and fees, the surplus will be paid to you upon your request.

How expensive is a pawn credit?

For each month started, 1% interest on the loan amount will be charged. In addition, there is a fee for safekeeping and insurance of the pledged item, the amount of which depends on the amount of the loan. The amount of the fee is based on the table prescribed by law:

1.00 € per month for a loan up to and including 15.00 €

1.50 € per month for a loan up to and including 30.00 €

2.00 € per month for a loan up to and including 50.00 €

2.50 € per month for a loan up to and including 100.00 €

3.50 € per month for a loan up to and including 150.00 €

4.50 € per month for a loan up to and including 200.00 €

5.50 € per month for a loan up to and including 250.00 €

6.50 € per month for a loan up to and including

300.00 €

However, we offer loans up to 15.00 € at much cheaper rates:

0.20 € per month for a loan up to and including 3.00 €

0.40 € per month for a loan up to and including 6.00 €

0.70 € per month for a loan up to and including 9.00 €

0.85 € per month for a loan up to and including 12.00 €

For a loan starting from 300.00 € we will charge a fee of 3% of the loan amount.

Simply calculate the interest and fees to be paid with the Pawn Credit Calculator based on your desired loan and term.

For more information click here: FAQ

This post is also available in: German Turkish

Pfandkredit

Der Pfandkredit stellt die schnellste und einfachste Möglichkeit dar, ein Darlehen zu erhalten.

Bei uns kann jede volljährige Person in eigener Verantwortung einen finanziellen Engpass kurzfristig überbrücken.

Wir beleihen Gold- und Silberschmuck, Diamanten, Barren, Münzen, Armbanduhren und anderen werthaltigen Schmuck. Zudem beleihen wir Kunstartikel, Musikinstrumente und, wenn nicht zu alt, Küchengeräte, Haushaltsgeräte, Unterhaltungselektronik (Fernseher, Audio und Hifi, Konsolen, Video…), Handys, Tablets, Laptops, Fotoapparate und -zubehör und vieles mehr.

Schnell und unkompliziert

Das Pfand wird sofort geschätzt, der Bargeldbetrag umgehend ausgezahlt. Für das Darlehen haften Sie somit nur mit Ihrem Pfand und nicht mit Ihrem Privatvermögen. Sie geben uns den Pfandgegenstand zu treuen Händen, welchen wir sorgfältig aufbewahren. Sie erhalten von uns einen Pfandschein als Ihren Eigentumsnachweis, den Sie bitte sorgfältig aufbewahren, da jeder Ihr Pfand mit diesem Pfandschein wieder einlösen kann.

Diskretion ist uns wichtig

Es erfolgt keine SCHUFA-Anfrage bzw. Auskunftserteilung. Zudem verlangen wir keine Auskünfte über die Darlehensverwendung. Ihre Daten werden lediglich bei uns im Firmennetzwerk gespeichert und selbstverständlich gemäß den gesetzlichen Vorschriften vertraulich behandelt.

Ihr Pfand ist bei uns sicher aufgehoben

Dank moderner Kamerasysteme, Panzerglas, Panzerschränken und Alarmanlagen sowie Versicherungen gegen Feuer- und Leitungswasserschäden, Einbruchdiebstahl und Raub ist Ihr Pfand bei uns sicher aufbewahrt.

Flexible Laufzeiten

Die Laufzeit des Kredites beträgt drei Monate. Nach einem weiteren Monat darf das Pfand versteigert werden. Wir sichern Ihnen indessen zu, dass das Pfand sechs Monate in der Filiale verbleibt und dann erst in die Versteigerung geht. Auf Wunsch können Sie gegen Entrichtung der bereits angefallenen Zinsen und Gebühren die Laufzeit beliebig oft verlängern. Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, Ihr Pfand wieder einzulösen. Wenn Sie Ihr Pfand nicht spätestens bis zum 6. Monat einlösen oder verlängern, geht es in eine öffentliche Versteigerung. Ein eventuell anfallender Verlust wird von uns getragen. Wenn der Erlös die Darlehenssumme sowie die angefallenen Zinsen und Gebühren übersteigt, wird Ihnen dieser Überschuss auf Wunsch ausgezahlt.

Wie teuer ist ein Pfandkredit?

Für jeden angebrochenen Monat werden 1% Zinsen des Darlehensbetrages berechnet. Hinzu kommt eine Gebühr für die Verwahrung und Versicherung des Pfandes, deren Höhe sich nach dem Darlehensbetrag richtet. Die Höhe der Gebühr ergibt sich nach einer Tabelle, welche gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist:

1,00 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 15,00 €

1,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 30,00 €

2,00 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 50,00 €

2,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 100,00 €

3,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 150,00 €

4,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 200,00 €

5,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 250,00 €

6,50 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 300,00 €

Wir bieten Darlehen bis 15,00 € jedoch wesentlich günstiger an:

0,20 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 3,00 €

0,40 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 6,00 €

0,70 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 9,00 €

0,85 € monatlich bei einem Darlehen bis einschließlich 12,00 €

Ab einem Darlehen ab 300,00 € berechnen wir 3% des Darlehensbetrages als Gebühr.

Berechnen Sie einfach mit dem Pfandkreditrechner und Ihrem Wunsch-Darlehen und Ihrer Wunschlaufzeit die zu zahlenden Zinsen und Gebühren.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier: FAQ

This post is also available in: Englisch Türkisch