Leihhaus Gelsenkirchen Weberstraße

Address

Weberstr. 46
45879 Gelsenkirchen

Hours of business

Contact

Phone: (0209) 212 39

Auctions

Date Day Auction House
21.12.2018 Friday
11.01.2019 Friday
25.01.2019 Friday
15.02.2019 Friday
22.02.2019 Friday
08.03.2019 Friday
22.03.2019 Friday
12.04.2019 Friday
10.05.2019 Friday
24.05.2019 Friday
14.06.2019 Friday
21.06.2019 Friday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

Map