Auction House Essen

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Pfarrheim St. Hedwig in Essen,
An St. Hedwig 17
45326 Essen

Inspection

Tuesday at 7.00 Wednesday at 6.30

Start of the auction

Tuesday at 9.00 Wednesday at 8.30




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
17.12.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
11.12.2019 Wednesday
14.01.2020 Tuesday
18.02.2020 Tuesday
17.03.2020 Tuesday
28.04.2020 Tuesday
23.06.2020 Tuesday
21.01.2020 Tuesday
03.03.2020 Tuesday
21.04.2020 Tuesday
12.05.2020 Tuesday
16.06.2020 Tuesday
15.01.2020 Wednesday
05.02.2020 Wednesday
11.03.2020 Wednesday
15.04.2020 Wednesday
20.05.2020 Wednesday
10.06.2020 Wednesday