Auction House Essen

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Pfarrheim St. Hedwig in Essen,
An St. Hedwig 17
45326 Essen

Inspection

Tuesday at 7.00 Wednesday at 6.30

Start of the auction

Tuesday at 9.00 Wednesday at 8.30




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
20.06.2018 Wednesday
24.07.2018 Tuesday
21.08.2018 Tuesday
18.09.2018 Tuesday
23.10.2018 Tuesday
13.11.2018 Tuesday
11.12.2018 Tuesday
03.07.2018 Tuesday
14.08.2018 Tuesday
25.09.2018 Tuesday
16.10.2018 Tuesday
06.11.2018 Tuesday
04.12.2018 Tuesday
04.07.2018 Wednesday
15.08.2018 Wednesday
05.09.2018 Wednesday
10.10.2018 Wednesday
21.11.2018 Wednesday
05.12.2018 Wednesday