Leihhaus Duisburg Hamborn

Address

Hamborner Altmarkt 12
47166 Duisburg

Hours of business

Monday – Friday 9:00 to 18:00

Contact

Phone: (0203) 55 32 48

Auctions

Date Day Auction House
17.01.2019 Thursday
14.02.2019 Thursday
21.02.2019 Thursday
14.03.2019 Thursday
21.03.2019 Thursday
04.04.2019 Thursday
25.04.2019 Thursday
16.05.2019 Thursday
23.05.2019 Thursday
27.06.2019 Thursday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

Map