Auction House Dortmund

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Gartenverein „Vorwärts“
Bauernkamp 98
44339 Dortmund Eving

Inspection

at 7:00

Start of the auction

at 9:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
21.06.2018 Thursday
28.06.2018 Thursday
05.07.2018 Thursday
26.07.2018 Thursday
09.08.2018 Thursday
16.08.2018 Thursday
23.08.2018 Thursday
06.09.2018 Thursday
13.09.2018 Thursday
20.09.2018 Thursday
11.10.2018 Thursday
18.10.2018 Thursday
25.10.2018 Thursday
08.11.2018 Thursday
15.11.2018 Thursday
22.11.2018 Thursday
06.12.2018 Thursday
13.12.2018 Thursday
20.12.2018 Thursday