Leihhaus Frankfurt Zeil

Address

Zeil 70
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Hours of business

Monday – Friday 09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Contact

Phone: (069) 29 61 09

Map



Auctions

Date Day Auction House
17.07.2020 Friday
24.07.2020 Friday
31.07.2020 Friday
07.08.2020 Friday
21.08.2020 Friday
11.09.2020 Friday
25.09.2020 Friday
09.10.2020 Friday
13.11.2020 Friday
11.12.2020 Friday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.