Leihhaus Frankfurt Zeil

Address

Zeil 70
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Hours of business

Monday – Friday 9:00 to 18:00

Contact

Phone: (069) 29 61 09

Map



Auctions

Date Day Auction House
22.06.2018 Friday
13.07.2018 Friday
20.07.2018 Friday
24.08.2018 Friday
07.09.2018 Friday
14.09.2018 Friday
21.09.2018 Friday
12.10.2018 Friday
19.10.2018 Friday
26.10.2018 Friday
09.11.2018 Friday
16.11.2018 Friday
23.11.2018 Friday
14.12.2018 Friday
21.12.2018 Friday