Leihhaus in Essen

Essen – Mitte
Kettwiger Straße 20
45127 Essen

To the branch office

Essen – West
Serlostr. 21-23
45143 Essen

To the branch office
Essen – Altenessen
Altenessener Str. 252
45326 Essen

To the branch office


Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer Auction House
20.06.2018 Mittwoch
24.07.2018 Tuesday
21.08.2018 Tuesday
18.09.2018 Tuesday
23.10.2018 Tuesday
13.11.2018 Tuesday
11.12.2018 Tuesday
03.07.2018 Tuesday
14.08.2018 Tuesday
25.09.2018 Tuesday
16.10.2018 Tuesday
06.11.2018 Tuesday
04.12.2018 Tuesday
04.07.2018 Wednesday
15.08.2018 Wednesday
05.09.2018 Wednesday
10.10.2018 Wednesday
21.11.2018 Wednesday
05.12.2018 Wednesday