Leihhaus Dortmund Hansastraße

Address

Hansastr. 7/11
44137 Dortmund

Hours of business

Contact

Phone: (0231) 14 04 48

Map



Auctions

Date Day Auction House
12.12.2019 Thursday
19.12.2019 Thursday
09.01.2020 Thursday
16.01.2020 Wednesday
23.01.2020 Thursday
06.02.2020 Thursday
20.02.2020 Thursday
12.03.2020 Thursday
26.03.2020 Thursday
09.04.2020 Thursday
23.04.2020 Thursday
07.05.2020 Thursday
14.05.2020 Thursday
04.06.2020 Thursday
18.06.2020 Thursday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.