Leihhaus Dortmund Hansastraße

Address

Hansastr. 7/11
44137 Dortmund

Hours of business

Contact

Phone: (0231) 14 04 48

Auctions

Date Day Auction House
20.12.2018 Thursday
10.01.2019 Thursday
17.01.2019 Thursday
24.01.2019 Thursday
07.02.2019 Thursday
14.02.2019 Thursday
21.02.2019 Thursday
07.03.2019 Thursday
14.03.2019 Thursday
21.03.2019 Thursday
04.04.2019 Thursday
11.04.2019 Thursday
25.04.2019 Thursday
09.05.2019 Thursday
16.05.2019 Thursday
23.05.2019 Thursday
06.06.2019 Thursday
13.06.2019 Thursday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

Map