Leihhaus Dortmund Hansastraße

Address

Hansastr. 7/11
44137 Dortmund

Hours of business

Contact

Phone: (0231) 14 04 48

Map



Auctions

Date Day Auction House
11.07.2019 Thursday
18.07.2019 Thursday
08.08.2019 Thursday
15.08.2019 Thursday
22.08.2019 Thursday
05.09.2019 Thursday
12.09.2019 Thursday
19.09.2019 Thursday
10.10.2019 Thursday
17.10.2019 Thursday
24.10.2019 Thursday
14.11.2019 Thursday
21.11.2019 Thursday
28.11.2019 Thursday
05.12.2019 Thursday
12.12.2019 Thursday
19.12.2019 Thursday

Beleihungsanfrage


Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.