Auction House Hamburg

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Grünes Leihhäuser in Hamburg
Steindamm 11
20099 Hamburg

Inspection

from 8:30 a.m.

Start of the auction

from 10:45 a.m.

Due to the currently circulating Corona Virus, we would like to point out that when you enter the premises you must register with an official photo ID for a bidder number. Without a bidder number, the tour and auction cannot be attended. Each participant will then be allocated a place in the auction room based on the bidder number.
Please note that the auction of technology and jewelry takes place separately in order to divide visitors into groups.
For more information, please refer to the menu item "Customer information".




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
21.07.2020 Tuesday
28.07.2020 Tuesday
06.08.2020 Thursday
12.08.2020 Wednesday
18.08.2020 Tuesday
19.08.2020 Wednesday
20.08.2020 Thursday
26.08.2020 Wednesday
08.09.2020 Tuesday
09.09.2020 Wednesday
29.09.2020 Tuesday
13.10.2020 Tuesday
14.10.2020 Wednesday
15.10.2020 Thursday
20.10.2020 Tuesday
21.10.2020 Wednesday
22.10.2020 Thursday