Auction House Hamburg

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Grünes Leihhäuser in Hamburg
Steindamm 11
20099 Hamburg

Inspection

from 8:00

Start of the auction

from 9:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
19.12.2019 Thursday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
11.12.2019 Wednesday
12.12.2019 Thursday
18.12.2019 Wednesday
08.01.2020 Wednesday
21.01.2020 Tuesday
05.02.2020 Wednesday
12.02.2020 Wednesday
13.02.2020 Thursday
18.02.2020 Tuesday
19.02.2020 Wednesday
20.02.2020 Thursday
26.02.2020 Wednesday
04.03.2020 Wednesday
19.03.2020 Thursday
24.03.2020 Tuesday
07.04.2020 Tuesday
16.04.2020 Thursday
21.04.2020 Tuesday
22.04.2020 Wednesday
23.04.2020 Thursday
12.05.2020 Tuesday
19.05.2020 Tuesday
10.06.2020 Wednesday
16.06.2020 Tuesday
17.06.2020 Wednesday
18.06.2020 Thursday
23.06.2020 Tuesday
27.05.2020 Wednesday
25.06.2020 Thursday
21.07.2020 Tuesday
12.08.2020 Wednesday
18.08.2020 Tuesday
19.08.2020 Wednesday
20.08.2020 Thursday
25.08.2020 Tuesday
26.08.2020 Wednesday
27.08.2020 Thursday
08.09.2020 Tuesday
09.09.2020 Wednesday
07.10.2020 Wednesday
13.10.2020 Tuesday
14.10.2020 Wednesday
20.10.2020 Tuesday
21.10.2020 Wednesday
22.10.2020 Thursday
04.11.2020 Wednesday
18.11.2020 Wednesday
19.11.2020 Thursday
25.11.2020 Wednesday
09.12.2020 Wednesday
10.12.2020 Thursday
14.12.2020 Monday
15.12.2020 Tuesday
16.12.2020 Wednesday
17.12.2020 Thursday