Auction House Hamburg

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Grünes Leihhäuser in Hamburg
Steindamm 11
20099 Hamburg

Inspection

from 8:00

Start of the auction

from 9:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
16.10.2019 Wednesday
17.10.2019 Thursday
23.10.2019 Wednesday
06.11.2019 Wednesday
19.11.2019 Tuesday
19.12.2019 Thursday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
20.11.2019 Wednesday
21.11.2019 Thursday
04.12.2019 Wednesday
11.12.2019 Wednesday
12.12.2019 Thursday
18.12.2019 Wednesday