Auction House Gelsenkirchen

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Gartenanlage Bismarckhein in Gelsenkirchen
Grimmbergstr Nähe Zoomwelt
45889 Gelsenkirchen

Inspection

at 6:30

Start of the auction

at 8:30




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
22.06.2018 Friday
06.07.2018 Friday
10.08.2018 Friday
07.09.2018 Friday
12.10.2018 Friday
19.10.2018 Friday
09.11.2018 Friday
16.11.2018 Friday
07.12.2018 Friday
21.12.2018 Friday