Auction House Gelsenkirchen

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Gartenanlage Bismarckhein in Gelsenkirchen
Grimmbergstr Nähe Zoomwelt
45889 Gelsenkirchen

Inspection

at 6:30

Start of the auction

at 8:30




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
21.12.2018 Friday
11.01.2019 Friday
25.01.2019 Friday
15.02.2019 Friday
22.02.2019 Friday
08.03.2019 Friday
22.03.2019 Friday
12.04.2019 Friday
10.05.2019 Friday
24.05.2019 Friday
14.06.2019 Friday
21.06.2019 Friday