Auction House Frankfurt

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Bürgerhaus Bornheim in Frankfurt am Main,
Arnsburger Strasse 24
60385 Frankfurt am Main

Inspection

at 8:00

Start of the auction

at 10:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
17.12.2019 Tuesday
10.01.2020 Friday
17.01.2020 Friday
24.01.2020 Friday
14.02.2020 Friday
21.02.2020 Friday
13.03.2020 Friday
20.03.2020 Friday
03.04.2020 Friday
24.04.2020 Friday
14.01.2020 Tuesday
21.01.2020 Tuesday
04.02.2020 Tuesday
18.02.2020 Tuesday
03.03.2020 Tuesday
10.03.2020 Tuesday
24.03.2020 Tuesday
07.04.2020 Tuesday
28.04.2020 Tuesday
12.05.2020 Tuesday