Auction House Frankfurt

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Bürgerhaus Bornheim in Frankfurt am Main,
Arnsburger Strasse 24
60385 Frankfurt am Main

Inspection

at 8:00

Start of the auction

at 10:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
03.04.2020 Friday
07.04.2020 Tuesday
24.04.2020 Friday
28.04.2020 Tuesday
08.05.2020 Friday
12.05.2020 Tuesday
15.05.2020 Friday
26.05.2020 Tuesday
09.06.2020 Tuesday
19.06.2020 Friday
23.06.2020 Tuesday
26.06.2020 Friday
10.07.2020 Friday
14.07.2020 Tuesday
17.07.2020 Friday
28.07.2020 Tuesday