Auction House Frankfurt

Address

Auktionen im Versteigerungslokal
Bürgerhaus Bornheim in Frankfurt am Main,
Arnsburger Strasse 24
60385 Frankfurt am Main

Inspection

at 8:00

Start of the auction

at 10:00




Map



Highlights




Auctions

Date Day Branch office’s pawn officer
18.10.2019 Friday
15.10.2019 Tuesday
22.10.2019 Tuesday
29.10.2019 Tuesday
12.11.2019 Tuesday
26.11.2019 Tuesday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
17.12.2019 Tuesday
08.11.2019 Friday
22.11.2019 Friday
29.11.2019 Friday
13.12.2019 Friday